What a week!

Absolutely insane I tell you!!!

It all started with a case of poison ivy that caused quite the irritation (I’ll spare you the pictures)!  As if that wasn’t bad enough, I had an allergic reaction to the 3 S’s – sweat, sun and sunblock!  And let me tell you, it was NOT pretty (still isn’t, although it’s gotten better).  Combined, these two trouble-makers led to a steroid shot in the derriere and a cease-and-desist order on all outdoor activities until the rash clears.  And I had JUST gotten back to running again!  I’m hoping I’ll be in the clear by next Tuesday so I can resume my early morning runs.

So excited that I got my Couponing supplies in the mail yesterday.  Isn’t it funny how you often spend money before you can save money???  I got into Couponing recently after I watched that “Extreme Couponing” show on TLC.  I will NEVER be at that level because we actually eat FRESH food instead of all frozen crap like those people were buying.  Anyhoo, if I can save a couple of bucks on stuff we already buy, WHY NOT give it a go??  Here’s my super cool set up:

And tomorrow is Saturday, so you know what that means?!?!?  It’s grocery day!  I bet I’ll be the most stylish one in the Harry Teeter!

This entry was posted in Couponing, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

