Pinterest Success!!!

Workout:

  • Friday – CrossFit – 45 mins
  • Saturday – Mud Run
  • Sunday – rest

This was truly an exciting weekend!!!  Saturday I did the USMC Mud Run in Columbia, SC with an amazing team of ladies.  It was HARD but so much FUN!  I will do a post on that later this week because there’s too much to tell and not enough time tonight to tell it.

You guys know how I feel about crafts, right?  I’m not good at them.  I don’t like them.  I’d rather not do them.  However, even with all of that, I somehow birthed a baby girl who loves to do nothing more than a craft project.  And so, as it should be, I put my dislike aside every now and again and we do something together.

Today was a total Pinterest Success!!!  I found this over a year ago and pinned it thinking Gracie and I would do it sometime together.  It took me a year to build up enough courage to tackle it though.  And I have to say, it turned out really well!!!  I’m actually quite proud of us!

Gracie did this letter herself and we’re going to hang it in her bathroom.  Love that baby girl!!!

Are you a crafty person??

This entry was posted in Crafts, Kids, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

