What’s next?

Workouts:

  • Monday, Wednesday – rest
  • Tuesday, Thursday – CrossFit with trainer, 45 mins

2012 has been a big year for me and my Bucket List.  I’ve crossed two things off – a marathon and the Mud Run.  But now that those things are done, what should I do next?  In fact, this is the first time in over a year now that I have not been training for something.  It feels weird.

I guess the next big thing on my list would be a triathlon but the thing is…I can’t swim and I certainly can’t put my face in the water.  I can’t even do that in the shower.  Eventually I have to conquer it though.  Maybe next year…

For now, I’m doing the Color Run (5k) on 11/17 and then the Turkey Trot (8k) on Thanksgiving.  Guess that means I have to start RUNNING again!!!

Hope everyone had a great Halloween!!

This entry was posted in Healthy Lifestyle, Running, Uncategorized, Workouts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

